Portal de Torre Pacheco

Torre Pacheco - SpanishTorre Pacheco - English
detail of Torre Pacheco


"Juan Salvador Sánchez Saura, re-elected secretary general of the PSOE of Torre Pacheco" (27/11/2017)

The PSOE of Torre Pacheco has held its Extraordinary Assembly on Saturday to elect its new local Executive.

The militants have re-elected Juan Salvador Sánchez, spokesman for the Municipal Socialist Group, with 82.7 percent of the vote.

Juan Salvador Sánchez is a spokesman for the Municipal Group and serves as Councilor for Citizen Security and New Technologies in the current municipal government team.

The elected general secretary thanked the outgoing Executive for the great work done during the last 5 years, which "has contributed decisively to the PSOE being in the Government of Torre Pacheco", and thanked the militants for the overwhelming support the winning list, under the premise of continuing to work for the residents of Torre Pacheco, and continue to build a party to expand the social base of the Socialist Party in Torre Pacheco. "

The list to the Regional Committee, headed by the Secretary General, has been approved unanimously.

The Assembly was attended by the deputy secretary general of PSRM, Francisco Lucas Ayala, and the regional territorial coordinator, Nuria García.

Lucas "thanked the militants for the participation and the debate, as well as the democratic normality with which the day has been developed", and has called on the new executive to "continue working to lead the policies of change in Torre Pacheco."


Participation: 72%

Juan Salvador Sánchez: 82.7%

José Andrés López: 17.3%


President of Honor: Salvador Martínez Cerdán

President: Pedro Roca Martínez

General Secretary: Juan Salvador Sánchez Saura

Deputy Secretary General (Political, Economic and Communication Area): Carlos López Martínez

Deputy Secretary General (Social Policy Area): Verónica Martínez Marín

Secretary of Organization: Jose Vera Garre

Secretary of Administration: Pedro Gómez Antolinos

Secretary Territorial Coordinator: Valentina López Martínez

Local Development Secretary: Antonio Hernández Martínez

Vocal: Fuensanta Guillen García

Vocal: Natividad Roca Martínez

Vocal: José Antonio Moreno Bastida

Vocal: Mª Rosario Alcaraz Guillen

Vocal: Adelaida Cabezuelo García


Juan López Martínez

Verónica Martínez Marín


Carlos López Martínez

Ascent Saura Bolea


UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2018 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información